Contact us

To contact us you can use one of following ways:

 

Parish San Gilbert - Mutiene
B.P. 1800 KINSHASA I 

AFRICA

 

Father Josè Nzau Nzau

 Franciscan Missionary of the Order of Minor Friars

PH Congo RDC: 00243 813733269

PH Italy 0039 3899192513

E-mail: jnzau74@gmail.com


**************************************************************


Contacts for Italy


 Pietro Bernardini

Mob: 0039 3483103028  - E-Mail: bernardini_p@amicidimutiene.org

Carmine Manzo

Mob: 0039 3336650999 - E-Mail: manzo_c@amicidimutiene.org

Michele Valentino

Mob: 0039 3458044202 - E-mail: valentino_m@amicidimutiene.org

Raffaella Pimpinella

Mob: 0039 3930050663 - E-mail: pimpinella_r@amicidimutiene.org

 Marietta Festante

Mob: 0039 3351213418 - E-Mail: festante_m@amicidimutiene.org


**************************************************************

 

"AMICI DI MUTIENE"

Don Primo - Don Luca - Don Andrea - Don Antonello - Don Alfonso

Carmela Zappia - Bruna Valentino - Antonella Funiciello - Peppe Zappia - Carla d'Amore - Raffaella Prudenzia - Ciro Angeloni 

Loredana Luongo - Elvira Salsano - Patrizia Renga - Marietta Festante - Raffaella Gravante - Michele Valentino - Annamaria Pimpinella

Raffaella Pimpinella - Clara Zalzillo - Annamaria Melorio - Renata Bussandri - Aniello Manna - Mariella Rotondo - Gisella Bussandri

Claudia Marochi - Gianpiero Rosati - Carmine Manzo -  Patrizia Alfieri - Emanuele Pimpinella - Salvatore Abys - Marco Stocchi

Gianni Peca - Lorenzo Russo Raucci - Raffaele Varriale - Vincenzo Battilomo.......



Contact

Parrocchia San Gilbert - Mutiene

B.P. 1800 KINSHASA I

00243 813733269